Census 2020 has started! Find out everything you need to know about this important event and how you can get involved!

2018-2020 Florida House Members Emails

Easily copy and paste these emails to contact each member of the Florida House of Representatives.

Emails
ramon.alexander@myfloridahouse.gov
Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov
Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.gov
alex.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov
bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov
loranne.ausley@myfloridahouse.gov
Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.gov
chuck.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov
Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov
James.Buchanan@myfloridahouse.gov
Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.gov
james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
cord.byrd@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Caruso@myfloridahouse.gov
Joseph.Casello@myfloridahouse.gov
Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov
John.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov
Travis.Cummings@myfloridahouse.gov
dan.daley@myfloridahouse.gov
Kimberly.Daniels@myfloridahouse.gov
tracie.davis@myfloridahouse.gov
Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov
Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.gov
Byron.Donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov
Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov
Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov
Wyman.Duggan@myfloridahouse.gov
Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov
Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov
Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov
JuanF.Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov
Elizabeth.Fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.gov
Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.gov
Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.gov
Heather.Fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov
joseph.geller@myfloridahouse.gov
Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov
Margaret.Good@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.gov
Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov
Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov
Adam.Hattersley@myfloridahouse.gov
mike.hill@myfloridahouse.gov
Delores.HoganJohnson@myfloridahouse.gov
Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov
Kristin.Jacobs@myfloridahouse.gov
Al.Jacquet@myfloridahouse.gov
Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov
Shevrin.Jones@myfloridahouse.gov
Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.LaRosa@myfloridahouse.gov
Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Tom.Leek@myfloridahouse.gov
MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov
randy.maggard@myfloridahouse.gov
Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
Ralph.Massullo@myfloridahouse.gov
Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.gov
Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.gov
Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov
Amy.Mercado@myfloridahouse.gov
Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov
jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov
Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov
bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov
Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.gov
Cary.Pigman@myfloridahouse.gov
Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov
Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov
Tina.Polsky@myfloridahouse.gov
mel.ponder@myfloridahouse.gov
Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Holly.Raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov
Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov
Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov
Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov
AnaMaria.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.gov
Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.gov
Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.gov
Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov
Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov
Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.gov
Richard.Stark@myfloridahouse.gov
cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov
Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer.Sullivan@myfloridahouse.gov
geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov
Josie.Tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov
Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov
barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Clovis.Watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer.Webb@myfloridahouse.gov
Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.gov
Pat.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov
jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov
clay.yarborough@myfloridahouse.gov
Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.gov

Blog Categories

Stay Connected!

Sign up to get news and alerts by email on the issues you're most interested in

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
P.O. Box 1911 Orlando, FL 32802-1911

Orlando Web Design by CREATE180 Design

Due to the ongoing health crisis, we've suspended face-to-face voter registration. We highly recommend that those who need to register to vote in Florida do so with Vote411.org!  It also allows users to easily check their registration status. Click here to register now!